Skip to content

Flash Fiction Friday September 16

September 17, 2011

Running a hand through my hair, I stressed over the paper in front of me. I was never going to get this assignment done; especially with Kate sitting across the table. She was just sitting there, eating some cereal, reading the newspaper. I didn’t know what was so appealing, I just felt as though I needed to claim her. She got up with the getting ready to start a load of dishes. I followed her needing, wanting so badly. I grabbed her by the waist, and led her back to the table, smuggling her rebuttal with my mouth. Leaning her backwards I was able to lift the hem of her pajama top away and focus on something that I would finish, with an A+.

__________
Flash Fiction Friday 09-16
124 words, exactly
* load *

Also Please be aware that it was not in fact the Lovely Panserbjørne (Insatiabear) who challenged us this week, but France. Pls Visit her page for the details to this week’s FFF.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2011 11:02 am

    Ahh yes, hard at work on a home work assignment, striving for the perfect score, nicely done. Happy FFF

    • September 19, 2011 12:01 am

      Thanks :)
      I am glad you enjoyed!
      I am now making my way over to your blog to hopefully indulge in your FFF ;)

      xox

  2. TemptingSweets99 permalink
    September 17, 2011 2:03 pm

    An A+ indeed, which is what I also give your flash fiction. Delectable! Happy weekend!

  3. September 19, 2011 6:32 pm

    A+ indeed on the FFF! I love those kind of assignments. ;)

    • September 19, 2011 10:55 pm

      Thanks France!
      Glad you enjoyed!
      I tried to post a comment on your post but for some reason it wouldnt let me submit it… Anyways I also very much enjoyed your FFF last week :)

  4. Hedone permalink
    September 19, 2011 6:42 pm

    :-)

Trackbacks

  1. Fiction and Word Counts | bardicblogger

Got something to say? Post below!!!