Skip to content

Club Fever Part 2

May 27, 2013

As I walked through the blue arch I couldnt help but become a little nervous. My panties were soaked and my palm was sweating in his. I wasnt sure if I was ready for this, a random hook up? The intense lust I felt on the dance floor was beginning to subside, but as he lead me up the stairs in the lobby and towards the elevator; I couldnt help but watch the muscles move on his back and shoulders under the black shirt. He shoulders were wide and his hips lean, his ass, as mentioned before, was amazing in the tight-ish denim. And when he looked back at me with pure sex in his eyes I knew he was going to take amazing care of me tonight.
He hit the up arrow and immediately the elevator doors opened… I felt as though I was thrust into the small space, and he came down right on top of me. His large hands bracing either side of my face against the mirrored wall, while the classic elevator music played in the background.
I did my best to look innocently sexy as I looked up at him through my eyelashes and smiled. He began by placing his mouth on the sensitive flesh behind my ear. When I shuddered I could feel him smile. He gently kissed my neck, his hands staying braced on the wall around me. I turned my head and barely kissed his thumb. My contact broke his control.
His mouth came down on my mine, hard. His tongue again seeking out mine as he forced his way inside. His hips grinded against me, feeling delicious with the wall supporting me from behind. His hands left the wall and began to travel along my body. Starting at my shoulders, by passing my breasts completely. Just feeling the curves of my bust and hips. Feeling his way through the thin material of my shirt. I could feel the heat of his fingers through the fabric, and couldnt help but want them back on my skin. I moaned into his mouth as his hips continued to grind into mine and his hand finally got past the fabric. His fingers slipped up past the shirt once he hit my waist line and ran into the obstacle that was my belt. Moving back up, under the fabric his hands burned a trail, moving sinfully slow.
He was taking his time, no longer in a rush like he was in the cab. I tried to breath, opening my eyes and finding myself staring in to the dark swirls that captivated me on the dance floor. His hands stopped moving just under the swell of my breasts and the pressure around our pelvis’ eased as he kept contact eye contact with me and leaned back to press the large PH button on the elevator directory.

The doors slowly slid shut as his hands and mouth resumed their wicked actions. I didnt think I would last until the top floor, the Pent House Suite… Who was this sexy man?!

 

copyright

 

 

 

free copyright

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2013 9:25 am

    Do you have a link to the first part of this? I found it…appealing! I’m taking a little time here to read more. Nice stuff.

    • June 11, 2013 12:38 am

      Of course. All of the links are in wicked words :) it will say club fever pt 1 and club fever pt 2 will be under it.
      All of the erotica is linked through the wicked words page so it’s uber easy to navigate ;)
      Enjoy!

      Xox
      -Goldi

  2. September 8, 2013 10:16 am

    Wow!
    I’m glad I finally returned to this wonderful blog. Well done!

Trackbacks

  1. First Kiss | After the Ecstasy, the Laundry . . .

Got something to say? Post below!!!