Skip to content

TMI:Tuesday- March 05, 2013

March 4, 2013

Making Sacrifices and Resisting Temptation

 

 

1. What did you give up for lent?

um… I havent given anything up for lent. Im not practicing religion at the moment. Although I am working on living a healthier lifestyle, which means Ive been attempting to cut out, or give up the current volume of consumption of pop.

2. What sexually could you never give up?

Foreplay. Need it, want it. Always.

3. What act would you like to do for 40 days and 40 nights?

hmmm… there are a lot of things i enjoy sexually, but i dont think I like one thing enough to do it for 40 days and nights… and that may ruin it too lol too much of a good thing lol (sorry, I guess thats not playing along lol)
One thing, if i must name just one, that I enjoy is kissing, everywhere. A good make-out session though… well that is just awesome and can lead to so many other things.

4. What sexual sacrifice have you made? Why?

I was initially against anal… I dont think it can be classified as a sacrifice, but I am warming myself up to the act so that I can give Bear something that I have never experienced with anyone else. Its a slow but progressive process.

5. Have you aver been tied to a cross or anything else?

I love being tied up! We currently purchased an under the bed restraint system and I cant get enough of it. :p

6. What part of your body do you like worshiped?

Do i have to pick one part? … *whine* … let me think

7. What can your partner do to you that makes you feel true bliss?

Hold me after he has brought me to orgasm.

Bonus: Tell us about a time you were tempted. Did you give in or resist?

Bear and I have been together for almost 6 years now… so I havent been single in a long time lol, not that this bothers me at all… but the temptation with Bear is so hard not to give into… but here is something, and Im not telling if it is true… or my wonderful imagination at work :p

Image

As we sat across the booth from one another I couldnt stop thinking about his mouth… on my mouth… his hands all over my body. I couldnt remember a time when he hadnt been in my life. But we had always just been friends… hell we made fun of one another. But now… sitting over a plate of fries… we were flirting, and I was turned on… omg. Weird… but it was so exciting!

I watched his mouth move, but his words werent registering while I shuffled in my seat, wishing my jeans werent so tight. I took a deep breath and tried to refocus on the conversation… he was just talking about his plans for the weekend… and his truck.

In attempts to relieve pressure between my legs I shifted again and my bare ankle brushed his. His brown eyes grew dark and his mouth stopped moving. Im not sure how but my foot started to move by itself. My soft skin rubbing against his. I could feel his body shift, and his leg moved a little closer to me underneath the table.

In his cocky way he leaned back against the booth and tried to look cool and calm. But I had witnessed that look before, when he used it on other girls, and now the little bastard was using it on me… and I was falling for it.

Image

Image

Got something to say? Post below!!!