Skip to content

An Oral Seduction

September 13, 2011

Im wet, I can feel his breath on my thigh. I need to feel his tongue, the slick firm muscle pushing my sweet cunt lips apart as he tastes the sweet liquid gathering, waiting, only for him.

His right hand gently thumbs my clit, adding to the pressure building low in my abdomen. I can feel the tip of his tongue caress me, teasing, making me grow harder, fuller. My fully distended clit is begging to be kissed, to be freshly suckled. I raise my hips inviting him to feast upon me.

He slowly lowers his head, his eyes meeting mine the entire time. I try to maintain eye contact, but as soon as his hot tongue touches me, I am lost. He starts to blaze a a trail across the skin he has exposed between my labia with his tongue. His fingers are gentle as he nudges the skin away from the sensitive entry point. He licks his finger and lazily plays with the honeyed juice he created. After which he brings his finger up to his lips and consumes it.

MMMM, I hear a deep throated groan as he continues to lick his finger. My hands strain against the ties he has around my wrists. I long to bury my hands in his hair like his face is in between my legs. He pushes my legs farther apart while he continues to hold my pussy lips and his tongue fucks me mercilessly. He shifts to get a better angle, I feel his hard cock against my ankle. I moan. He pauses.

“You like what you feel baby?” He grinds himself into my calf. “You’re going to have to wait. I am not done tasting that gorgeous cunt.” And again he lowers his dark head, down to my salvation. He continues to torture me with his firm tongue, fucking me endlessly with the wide muscle and his slender fingers.

His thumb begins to play at my ass. He pulls out a dildo and smiles. “Dont worry you’re going to love this! I promise!”

FYI: There will be a continuation of this entry, and I couldnt resist adding a very erotic pic at the top. This will probably be the only selection in Wicked Words, with a photo. 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. atalkbehinddoors permalink
    September 22, 2011 11:48 am

    I really do like this one.

    • September 22, 2011 11:16 pm

      Thanks :)
      I am glad you enjoyed… stick around for part two I am hoping to write it tomorrow along with FFF!!

      xox

  2. April 18, 2012 7:55 pm

    You had me at the pic! Very hot…

  3. September 24, 2011 9:48 pm

    Thanks for the ping back :)

    xox

Trackbacks

  1. Top 3 Tips on Sex and Seduction | My Sex Seeker Blog
  2. 100-Words of Erotica: Day 23 | A Talk Behind Closed Doors
  3. 100-Words of Erotica: Day 28 | A Talk Behind Closed Doors

Got something to say? Post below!!!

