Skip to content

Buck Wild

September 19, 2012

As I stood staring out the window of the little hunting cabin I couldnt help but wonder how much longer you were going to be. How long did it take to grab some fire wood anyways?

My body was chilled, you had left right after dinner… on the floor… in front of the dwindling fire… after round 3.

I knew when you got back we would slide into round 4 so I didnt bother putting my clothes on, just wrapping the blanket around myself was enough. Although now, I was starting to get cold, the fire from your hands wearing off. My nipples were hard and rubbing against the fabric as I shifted in front of the window. I shifted some more, loving the feeling of the rough fabric on such sensitive skin.

I heard your boots before I saw you. Heavy with snow you stomped across the porch in your sweats and unzipped hoodie;  a huge smile on your face when you saw me looking through the window. I let the blanket fall and walked away from the window, as you rushed in behind me.

“Hey Baby, I’m back” You kick off your boots and a devilish grin captures your face as you chase after me. Loving how my ass seems to bounce with every step I take, your dick is already trying to get out of your pants. “Fuck I love it when you run!” You can hear me giggle as I run around the corner and up the stairs to the loft.

“Come and get me!!”

I can hear your feet padding on the hardwood. Im getting so excited, hot, wet, thinking about you catching me. Finally pinning me against something, your body hard against mine. My breath catches and I try to take the steps two at a time. Of course, your legs are longer and despite my speed you catch me easily at the top of the stairs. Your body collides with mine, pushing me into the wall on the landing.

“I’ve got you now, little one” you breath into my ear.

I can feel your breath on my neck, growing quicker while I grind my ass back into you. Your chest hair tickles my back and I feel your bare shoulders pressed against mine, your hoodie is long gone. Your sweats constrict you, but feel soft against my plump ass, so I grind harder. I moan into the wall as you press me firmly in place. Your right hand coming around to grab my chin and turn my head to yours. Your tongue assaults my lips as your mouth devours mine. You press me more firmly into the cool wooden wall. The contrast of the cool wood and your hot body send shivers through me, as my clit throbs and I grow wetter. Your hands are rough, but cup my breast perfectly, your thumb crazing my already numb nipple. I moan and lean my head back on your shoulder. Your left hand leaves its controlling position on my hip to follow the bone leading down to my aching cunt. I cant help but to arch my back and force my ass back into your hips. As one hand expertly works my nipple the other explores the wetness you’ve already created.

One digit slips through my pussy lips, the moisture already gathered making it a smooth slide. Chest pushed out, I arch into your hand, willing you to finger fuck me until I cant move. Two fingers finally lunge into me and I almost scream, but your lips capture mine, and you swallow my ecstasy.

I try to spin in your arms, moving my body so that we are facing one another. You let me move, slowly as you rearrange your hands. Always possessive, always controlling. Finally we are facing one another. I look up into your eyes through my eyelashes and smile.

“What are you thinking, little one?” A slow smile curves my lips as I inch towards the floor, my thighs opening, knees braced on your shins. On my way down your sweats come with me. Slowly my hands are able to make contact with your hot skin. Taking extra care when removing your sweats from your ass, I fondle on my way down. My hands coming back to the front, my wrist accidently grazes your cock. You shiver. I kiss my way down your stomach, always looking up for approval. I brace myself on your thighs as I move down to rest on my knees at your feet. I look up again and whisper,

“I want you to fuck my face”. Your hand comes down and holds my head as you gently guide me towards your cock. Standing forward, proud and eager for attention. You watch, enthralled, as my tongue comes out of my mouth, teasing your throbbing tip. I slowly move down your shaft with a mix of kisses and licks, until I am at the base. Cupping your balls in my hands and slightly puling them down, I lick up the length of your shaft until my lips stretch over to take you fully into my mouth.

We moan together as your grip on my hair tightens and you begin to guide me in the speed that you desire. I moan again, loving the feeling of your cock stretching my jaw. The moaning sends vibrations through your body and I feel goosebumps form on your thighs. Not able to resist I slip my own hand down my own thigh and begin to tease myself. You dont miss a thing and pull my wondering hand away. Looking down at me you shake your head and hold out your other hand for mine. With one hand still cupping your balls, and my warm mouth still working your shaft, you move my free hand to assist my mouth. And re-brace yourself on the wall above me.

Feeling you standing over me while you fuck my mouth makes me writhe in pleasure on the floor at your feet. I cant help but want to suck you hard and fast. I moan again as I rock myself back and forth on my knees, the pressure on my clit feeling exquisite, and I feel you growing harder around my tongue. I want you to cum, I want to feel it run down my throat, but I would rather watch you shoot onto my tits after you’ve given me another mind blowing orgasm.

As if reading my mind, you pull back and bend to pick me up. But instead of tenderly holding me, you throw me over your shoulder and kiss my ass cheek, then let out a deep laugh as you take us down the hall to the bedroom. I giggle on your shoulder, my tits bobbing on your back as you walk.

You toss me down onto the bed, and I get lost amidst the large comforter and all the pillows. I giggle and dare you to come find me. I so excited thinking of you tracking me through the fabric. I try to get to the other side of the expansive bed and hide under the covers, but you grab my ankle and pull me back to you. My heart is racing as I am pulled across the bed. Your grip is moving up my leg and spinning me so that I stay on my tummy. You pull me back to the edge of the bed and part my legs, pulling my hips up and back, so that my ass is in the air. I can feel your breath on my hip, I wiggle just to see what you do. As punishment I get a slight smack, then your hands return to their demanding position on my hips. I can feel you moving behind me, getting comfortable and then I feel your breath across my pussy. Anticipation rising through my body, your tongue explores the freshly waxed area, and your fingers soon accompany it. I cant help but push back into your mouth as you slowly tease every inch of my cunt. I can almost feel the breath escaping you as you laugh at my obvious discomfort of too much pleasure. After sufficiently stretching me with three fingers you flip me over and devour my tits as you position your cock to replace your fingers. I cant help but try to shimmy closer to you. Your hands keep me where I am as your dark head raises and your eyes glitter with excitement. With a solid, propelling motion your cock drives into me. Balls deep, you begin to move, the friction feeling amazing as my pussy clamps around you. Holding my hips as I fondle my own nipples and throw my head back in euphoria, you pound me.

I cum almost instantly, one hand trying to brace myself, to make the thrust harder while the other plays with my clit. I cant help but scream as my orgasm tears me apart. Your cock seems to grow as I pulse around it, and you pull me closer to you. Wrapping my legs around you, you lift me up so that I can attack your mouth with my own. Our tongues battling for control as you spin me. My back hits the wall. Deliciously painful as the ends of my orgasm ripple through my body. You crush your body against mine, your chest hair tickling my sore nipples as you bite and nuzzle my neck. Pressing me back into the wall, I try to brace myself for the assaulting force that is coming. Fucking me up against the wall while I draw your earlobe into my mouth and gently bite it, you cum. Fast and Hard. Filling me up as your legs almost turn to jello.

Slowly turning us back towards the bed, you still rest inside me, your hands are supporting my weight by cupping my ass. You throw me back on the bed and quickly follow. Coming down into the bed you trap me underneath you.

I smile up at you as my hand moves down your belly towards your sill hard cock… “Ready for round 5?”

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kat permalink
    September 20, 2012 12:33 am

    oh how I wish my reality was anything close to the images you bring to mind with your words!

  2. November 20, 2012 4:00 pm

    Very nicely done!

  3. Lex Hallows permalink
    January 13, 2013 1:20 am

    Captivating. Sexy. Great attention to detail.
    Well done!

    Round 5 sounds just as promising…

    • January 13, 2013 10:14 am

      Glad you could enjoy… I am currently dreaming up round 5, and maybe prequels of rounds 1-3 ;)
      xox
      -Goldi

Got something to say? Post below!!!

