Skip to content

Great news! <3

May 23, 2012

So I have some amazing personal news and some maybe not so good blog news.

I have decided that I am going to write and self-publish a short novel this summer. I’m sure excited to begin writing I have so many ideas going through my head that I’m about to explode, so I need to get them onto the screen. I’m planning on self publishing on Amazon, since it is cheap and I dont get taxed super hard on my proceeds. I will be selling my book in Kindle, Digital and Print formatting, and I look forward to being able to share an entire story with my followers.

I am also thinking about continuing the King Anthologies, but not revealing them on the blog, rather finishing in book format and also selling it. Time to start making money off my talent. (Ego boost lol).

So with writing the book(s) means I will unfortunately be posting less. I am going to aim to get 1500 words or more done a day, and continue to blog as much as possible as well. I’ve also shortened my p/t job schedule to only 30 hours a week so that gives me time to write as well.

DONT WORRY I’m not going away, I’ll still be here writing some Wicked Words and maybe a few extra installments of the King Anthologies. Again thank you to everyone who continues to support and encourage me! Also, I will be branching out from the wordpress.com site to a dot-com site through wordpress . By doing so, it allows me more freedom to have what I want to advertise on my site.

Love Goldi

xox

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 8, 2013 10:19 am

    Good luck, Goldi!

Got something to say? Post below!!!

