Skip to content

Flash Fiction Friday: May 18th, 2012

May 20, 2012

He pushed my face into the carpet, the stairs were rough and scratchy, it felt delicious against my face as he pushed my thigh apart and raised my hips to bring my ass father into the air.

“You ready baby? Im going to fuck you right here, on these stairs, in your parents house, with them sleeping right up there.”

He forced my head off the carpet, “I want you to watch for them as you scream while you cum.”

I was already wet and more than ready when his cock finally drove home.

________________
Flash Fiction Friday, 05-18-12
68-122 words
“rough and scratchy”

(Click here for last weeks challenge) 

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

