Skip to content

Our Picnic

May 4, 2012

I lay on the grass, my shorts riding up my legs as they windmill in the air. The breeze was slowly creeping over my body, causing my top to flutter as well. I put my arms above my head and elongated my body. The limbs slowly stretching out.

The warmth from the sun felt amazing on my body, and the breeze did wonders to my braless nipples. I was content. Just to lay and enjoy the slight prickle of the grass on my lower back, where my shirt has ridden up. You lay beside me, slowly breathing, quietly snoring. I roll over and look at you. So perfect. Your eyes lightly fluttering underneath the lids. Your mouth, a slight smile upon in. Your hands resting on your chest, and your legs, one knee up and the other comfortably tucked underneath.

I curl up next to you. Tossing one leg over yours while my hand caresses your chest. I kiss your cheek and slowly drift off to join you in never-never land. Enjoying this moment, forever.

 
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Ira permalink
    May 4, 2012 4:44 pm

    Sounds like a special lazy day.

    • May 4, 2012 8:16 pm

      It will be… unfortunately not until it warms up a bit more here though lol
      But it is in the near future.

  2. May 5, 2012 9:18 am

    Happy Sighs.. Sounds simply perfect.

  3. May 15, 2012 5:55 am

    Naughty picnics rule!

Got something to say? Post below!!!

