Skip to content

TMI: Tuesday May 01-12

May 1, 2012

The Here & Now

1. Are you wearing any jewelry? What?

Yes, two rings and one earring (tragus)

2. What are you listening to now?

The wind blowing through the trees, the faint sound of the ice cream truck music and wind chimes from two condos down. 

3. What is the last piece of entertainment media (i.e., cd, download, book, DVD) that you purchased? Do you recommend it?

The Fifty Shades trilogy. It took me two days to read, and I’m excited to start the next, although I’m torn between reading and writing.

4. What kind of undergarments are you wearing right now? Care to post a photo?

A pink g-string. oh and its lacy too

5. What is your current mood?

Content. Bear is upstairs working on his Power Engineering, while I am outside blogging the afternoon away with the cat lol

6. What is the best looking thing about you today?

My torso… I just bought a new Burton sweater… I guess im a bit of a poser because I rarely ski or snowboard. But its a bright blue hoodie with yellow writing and it completely smooths and thins me out :)

7. Fill in the blank. Tonight I’m looking forward to _____________ .

CHINESE FOOD TONIGHT! 

Bonus: Tell me something good…anything you want to share. Just do it

I’m starting a novel. As in writing one. I havent decided whether or not I want to finish and compile what is on the blog already, or if I want to continue with the research path (BDSM) that I originally was going for… but it’s still good. The motivation and excitement are there. 

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link totmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2012 4:57 pm

    LOl.. this sounds like fun!

    • May 1, 2012 7:10 pm

      Its awesome! If you click on the pic @ the bottom of the page it will bring you to TMI’s home page and you can copy and paste the questions into your own post. Just make sure to provide a link back to the TMI home page :) Hedone (TMI) usually comments on all of the answers. She is super dedicated :) Also make sure to leave a comment on this weeks questions (on the TMI page) and then others will check out your answers and you can do the same.

  2. May 1, 2012 11:19 pm

    TMI Tuesday IS pretty fun! We’ve been doing it on and off since 2009, but steadily since last summer. And Hedone is really awesome. She leaves very thoughtful, personal comments. We like her a lot.

    • May 2, 2012 10:32 am

      Im also a huge fan! I love how she is able to run two blogs without even breaking a sweat. Truly committed and sincere blogger :)

  3. May 2, 2012 12:08 pm

    Aww…I just popped on to read and leave my comments and I read such nice things from fabulous bloggers. Thanks guys (Jack, Jill, Goldi). I love that people have fun with TMI Tuesday and make it their own; help me produce questions; and, promote it.

    BIG HUGS

    -Hedone

  4. May 2, 2012 12:08 pm

    2. Lovely sounds.

    4. Oooh let me see! Hey!! Where’s the pic?

    7. We had Asian food Tuesday night too. I have my favorite basil fried rice with tofu.

    Bonus: The biggest battle is motivation, you’ve got that covered. Good luck!

    -H

    • May 2, 2012 7:44 pm

      lol I never post pics… im not that confident in the security of the wordpress site lol
      Thanks Hedone! Support always helps with the motivation as well.

  5. May 15, 2012 5:59 am

    Very cool!

Got something to say? Post below!!!

