Skip to content

Spring has sprung

May 1, 2012

Spring has finally arrived and with it a new fresh wordpress theme.


I will be enjoying the sun tomorrow afternoon and blogging away, chai latte in hand.

Stay tuned for some updates with:
*Bear and Goldi
*Wicked Words
* Some loose ends are being tied in Original Works

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2012 12:01 pm

    Is that you in the grass?

    Nice new theme but I really liked (both) the old one(s) too.

    • May 2, 2012 7:42 pm

      No its not… I just thought it was a beautiful pic. I need to get a little color before some summer shots of me (or Bear and I) go up. Im pretty pale lol
      You know me, always changing it up ;)

  2. May 15, 2012 5:57 am

    Great pic – and sentiment!

Got something to say? Post below!!!

