Skip to content

FetLife Member

April 20, 2012

So, much like my friend Ana I have taken the plunge and joined FetLife.

I’m actually super excited to meet some new people and try to fully submerge myself in the lifestyle.
When I mentioned to Bear that I joined the site for researching my new book and for our bedroom-games he seemed hesitant. I reassured him that I’m not intensely interested in a life of BDSM, but rather a less vanilla lifestyle than we lead now. He was shocked that spanking and bondage at the level we are currently at now was still considered BDSM. Much like other people the stigma attached to it was fresh in his mind.

I’m super excited to get started. My tax return is being deposited soon too, so I may have to go out and make some naughty purchases ;)

Check it out! It may be what you need to spice up your bedroom-games as well ;)
WWW.FETLIFE.COM 

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2012 4:55 pm

    Welcome to the dark side! Make sure to get your cookies!! :)
    Feel free to friend me if you’d like! (Amaia there too!)

    <3

  2. April 20, 2012 5:26 pm

    I sent you an email with my FetLife nickname so you can add me. I just wanted to make sure it didn’t automatically go into your Junk Folder.

    • April 20, 2012 5:39 pm

      I will check right now :)

      • April 20, 2012 5:41 pm

        Actually I cheated and checked Amaia’s page to see if she had found you. She had, so I sent you the request. No need to check your email.

  3. Sqoodd Squair permalink
    April 23, 2012 1:38 pm

    Fetlife is great. Welcome. Feel free to friend me there if you like. I am Sqoodd there, as well.

    • April 23, 2012 10:48 pm

      Thanks for the comment Sqoodd.
      Did you have a chance to read any of my other posts? What do you think?

      xox
      -Goldi

  4. May 15, 2012 6:08 am

    Have fun!

Got something to say? Post below!!!

