Skip to content

Let’s play a game…

April 7, 2012

Lets play a game.

I will straddle you, and we will kiss.

Who ever touches the other first looses, and the winner gets to do whatever they want to the loser.

Ready?

Lets start…

We kiss, my legs are on either side of yours. We are sitting on the edge of the bed. You insisted on going out tonight, but I had other plans. We continue kissing. our tongues fucking each other. In and out, playing, winding around one another. I grind into you. We both have our arms in the air, you grind up into me. I can feel your cock, straining to be free of your jeans.

I continue to make love to your mouth with my own. I can feel the tension in your body, and it matches mine. I dont know if I can make it any longer without touching you, feeling you touching me. I kiss you harder. Brutally. You reciprocate, but with more force. You bite my lip. I return the favor. I can feel the heat in your jeans, its making me hotter, wetter.

I need to feel your hands all over me. Your mouth devouring my cunt. I need it so bad. I think I’m going to break.

Your hand comes down hard on my ass.

“Bad girl…” You look into my eyes…. “You made me lose.”

I slowly begin to smile… “That is correct. And now I will claim my prize.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2012 12:00 pm

    Lovely game! Nice erotic little story. :-)

    • April 9, 2012 9:45 am

      Thank you Max!
      I am hoping that when I rein-act the game in my reality on Wednesday when Bear gets home that I will lose. ;)
      xox

Got something to say? Post below!!!

