Skip to content

Flash Fiction Friday: April 06, 2012

April 7, 2012

 She looked at me from across the table. We were in a crowed bar and all I could think of was how bad I wanted to fuck her. Too bad there was too many people watching us, or rather her. She was gorgeous. Her hair was amazing, long, thick, curly. I just wanted to grab a handful, yank her head back and devour her neck and tits.

I continued to fuck her with my eyes, I couldn’t tell if she felt the same. The signals were there. Low cut top, fish net stockings and clever open-toed fuck me pumps that made her legs flex and her ass tight. I just wanted her underneath me so bad. Or better yet, we would go into the washroom and I could push her up against the wall. Hell any wall would do. My cock hurt so bad, it was so hard. Thank go we were in a somewhat dimly light corner and no one could see under the table.

She smiled and moved her chair closer to mine. This was a good sign. I prayed she came closer…
My prayers were answered, and as she leaned over to whisper something in my ear she began to undo my zipper. Fuck me! My prayers have been answered.

“Is this what you were hoping for? I hope you don’t get stage fright”

______________
FFF: 04-06-12
255 words
* too many

The Lovely Ram the Sunlover is hosting this week. Stop by his page and see who else participated! Or click the Icon below and see what all the fun is about @ Panser’s page.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. TemptingSweets99 permalink
    April 7, 2012 10:48 pm

    Thank God for answered prayers. :) Fun read!

    • April 7, 2012 10:51 pm

      lol Thanks Sweets.
      I though it was funny because Bear and I were just discussing this when I looked up the photo. I had a good laugh.

      xox

      • TemptingSweets99 permalink
        April 7, 2012 10:52 pm

        LOL! Glad you got a good laugh. ;-D

  2. April 8, 2012 1:26 pm

    Hi!
    Everytime I pop onto your blog it looks different :)

    Good read.

    -H

  3. Kat permalink
    April 9, 2012 11:00 pm

    That definitely gave me a lady boner. Awesome as always!

  4. April 19, 2012 7:31 pm

    Yet another fantasy come to life. *sigh* Might need yet another session with Bunny tonight.

Got something to say? Post below!!!

