Skip to content

My deepest apologies

February 5, 2012

I apologize my lovely readers… unfortunately school is consuming my life. I have had troubles even getting onto my email and twitter to reply to any steamy messages. I am even having issues trying to make the time for indulging in naughty acts with Bear.

I am going to try to get some Wicked Words out this weekend as well as two additions to the King anthologies.

Thank you to everyone who continues to follow. I always feel guilty when I am not constantly posting for your reading enjoyment.

 

xox

-Goldi

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2012 10:59 am

    Don’t apologise. Everyone’s allowed a real life too.
    sev x

Got something to say? Post below!!!

