Skip to content

TMI: Tuesday, January 16th, 2012

January 16, 2012

Happy TMI Tuesday. Let’s play Hoo Doo (Who Do?). Answer the following questions and elaborate as you wish. Your answers can be real and truthful, fun and flirty, or crazy and wacky.

Who or Who(m) do you want to:

1. Play naked twister with?

OOO… anyone who wants to play? That would be fun… as long as I dont get smacked in the face with balls… unless I request it that is ;)

2. Love?

Bear. Unconditionally forever. I feel as though he is my soul mate and we will be together forever. We have overcome some pretty crazy hurdles in the last four years and we are still going strong. <3

3. Excites you beyond belief?

Oh I dunno if I should admit this… lol

4. Enjoy ass play with?

Well Bear and I have been experimenting with ass play. I rather enjoy it, but my tight little ass isn’t ready for his huge cock quite yet.

5. Shower with?

Myself… I am a shower hog lol Although I would like to shower with Bear, or any lover, I get cold very fast when not under the stream of water, so I tend to hog the warmth lol. Oh and I’ve heard “my showers are fucking hotter than hell” So unless you like the hot hot showers, that’s a no go.

6. Undress?

oooo…. Jensen Ackles please… MMMM Such a sexy man. Too bad he is married lol

 

7. Rim?

uhh… depends on the whole situation… im cool with someone playing with my ass… but I dunno if i could reciprocate that lol

8. Elope with?

I’m not an elop-er lol
I’m more public. I want the family wedding, the large gathering. I want a celebration of me and my hubby.

Bonus: Who do you want to wake up in the arms of? Why?

Bear. Forever and always. He makes me smile, laugh, feel good about myself no matter how I look that day. I love the person I am when I am with him. We can have a discussion that doesn’t turn into an argument, but a solution because we both have been able to express our feelings. I can tell him anything! I know he loves me even when he is frustrated with me.
I love how his ears are the most sensitive part of his body, how he is ticklish only when I tickle him in certain places. We can talk for hours about random stupid stuff. We can laugh together, and love together. I feel as though I wouldn’t be complete without him. Even though that is super cliché.
He makes me happy with words, or an emoticon (through text). He can give me a look that says it all. I feel protected when I am with him, I feel loved and I feel cherished. Sometimes he can be an ass (but so can I). Or he can turn around my entire day with some sweet sentence out of the blue. We finish each others thoughts and I know him better than I know myself.

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2012 3:11 am

    We loved reading your answers, but your answer to the bonus question was especially resonant for us. Perhaps it is super cliché, but we know exactly what you mean.

    • January 17, 2012 3:16 pm

      Thanks J and J!!
      I really appreciate it! And I am glad that makes sense to another person besides myself lol I struggled with trying to write it all down. Sometimes it hard to describe love and how I feel about Bear… But I think I might have hit the nail on the head with this one.

  2. January 17, 2012 9:26 am

    hot hot answer for #4. htmit :)

  3. January 17, 2012 8:44 pm

    Yum on #6 :D
    And very sweet answers!

    ~Kazi xxx

Got something to say? Post below!!!

