Skip to content

Should I stay or Should I go?

January 14, 2012

As I held his gaze across the counter I couldn’t help but melt. Confidence wafting off of him. I felt myself wondering what his tattooed hands would feel like all over my body. Clutching my hips as his cock drives deep inside me.

I scan his items through the tills. Trying to maintain the heated eye contact. I dont know if he is feeling the same way or if he is just an intense person, but I still cant help but wonder what it would be like to go to his vehicle with him and steam up the windows. I hand him his copy of the returned merchandise receipt and smile. He tells me to have a wonderful evening, flashing pearly whites in my direction as he walked out. I watch him, swagger in his tight jeans, his ass is gorgeous btw. As he rounds the corner of the desk to the exit he looks over and smiles again. I melt, my panties wet with excitement from one look.

Yep, that would have been a great lay.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2012 9:49 pm

    i really liked this one it kicked ass lol super

  2. Dr. cuCUMber permalink
    January 17, 2012 3:23 pm

    One of my recurring fantasies is to have random, nameless, furious sex in a retail setting. I enjoy the open ending, perhaps he will return to return more.

    • January 17, 2012 3:24 pm

      Maybe… although this is based from a real customer lol
      So unless I see him again, then probably not. But I have more Wicked Words up my sleeve lol

Got something to say? Post below!!!

