Skip to content

Hungry for more

January 8, 2012

Well after spending a good 30-45 mins in the Love Boutique last week Bear and I finally found something we both liked. Although it wasnt what I had originally planned on buying it is still amazing! We got a different version of the butterfly. Instead of a “kiss”, it is a “flutter”. And I am perfectly in love with fluttering. I love the new edition to our bedroom fun.

I was so nervous coming home from the shop though! Sitting in the passenger seat quiet. Scared I would be all talk and no action. For those of you who have been here from the beginning, you all know I do not masturbate. For me, my own fingers inside of me, is too weird. But now, masturbation will never be a problem again lol. Good bye sexual frustrations! I have never orgasmed for so long before! And im not talking about the toy induced pleasure, but the sex after the toy was used to warm me up.

O-M-G!

I mean the orgasm with the toy was intense, but the orgasms while riding Bear afterward were extremely wonderful. I was in a blissful numbness for about 20 mins afterward. This was probably heightened by the fact that I was nervous that the toy would provide a better orgasm than the actual man. This makes me even more excited about having this toy to not only experiment with by myself, but also continue to do so in the bedroom…

watch out y’all and get excited, because there will be more posts contributing to Wicked Words in the near future ;)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2012 2:04 am

    Woo hoo! Congrats.

    So glad that you finally understand, and have experienced the joy of masturbation. Have fun, and do it often :-)

Got something to say? Post below!!!

