Skip to content

Let the Vibe-ing commence!

January 4, 2012

Alright its been decided. After posting my earlier post, I decided to check everything out online. I am very sensitive and often lubricants can irritate me, so I was a little skeptical about putting any other foreign object inside of me made out of… well lol anything. But after researching for 2 hours and seeing what exactly was out there, in grave detail to my specific needs I FOUND WHAT I WANT!!!

My sex toy count is about to increase by one. :) I’m super excited!!

The following information is provided by The Love Boutique’s online shopping website, this lovely toy is also available online (SKU # is before the name of the product)

18758 Butterfly Kiss Vibe, Purple
Welcome a Butterfly Kiss!  With its powerful fluttering butterfly arouser and sensually soft GSpot stimulator this vibe is sure to hit the spot!  With 9 functions of vibration, pulsation, and escalation and an easy push button control design this lovely vibe is sure to tease and please.  Made from unscented TPR

Measure 2.75in x 1.25in or 7 cm x 3 cm
Requires two AAA batteries (not included)

 

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

