Skip to content

A little bit of a Lull?

December 10, 2011

So my sex life has been boring as of late. I find myself not horny at all, and making excuses not to even have sex. Lately  I find giving a hand job annoying or a nuisance. It’s not that I dont enjoy sex, and I do miss it, It’s just I feel as though I dont have time for it.

With the new move, and final exams and work anxiety, sex should be my ultimate reprieve and I feel as though it is in the way :( The worst part is I know Bear is getting frustrated and that worries me. Not that he would go somewhere else for it, but I mean sex is a fundamental part of our relationship and that’s not fair to either of us if that fundamental is lacking… UGH!

Bear is coming over tomorrow, we are planning a lovely relaxing afternoon of late breakfast, a steamy shower, and hopefully end it all with bind blowing sex before heading to my work holiday party… Hopefully.

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

