Skip to content

Goldi Needs a Spanking!

October 16, 2011

This girl deserves a spanking! I am deeply apologetic to all those who have given me the honour of subscribing to my blog. I havent had the time nor energy to accommodate anyone in the past two weeks and have hardly blogged.

Needless to say, that does not mean I havent the stories or dirty writing to entice you with. Just the lack of motivation to get off my ass once its hit the couch after a hard day of school and work, with the occasional fuck from Bear.

Last night however, I did get the royal treatment, and not only did I get a spanking, but my pussy was also slapped for its bad behavior.

So I give you all the right, to hand out the spankings this week, as I know I deserve it.
My challenge to you? Find a perfectly fitting “button” and comment it on this post. Who knows, maybe the all this punishment will evolve into a dangerously delightful story ;)

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

