Skip to content

Early Flash Fiction Friday October 07

October 4, 2011

His pants slowly dropped to the floor, a pen falling from a pocket and rolling towards the door.

She let her blouse fall off her shoulders. She reached behind herself to undue her bra, and it too joined the growing collection on the floor. His eyes devoured her chest, he licked his lips.

She took a step towards him, reaching for the buttons on his shirt, she slowly undid them, one by one. His fore finger came up to brush her already taunt nipple. Her breath caught deep in her throat as her head fell back and she moaned with pleasure.

His shirt was quickly disposed of. The niceties had ended and the desire to fuck overrode all conscious thought. He backed up until his calves hit the leather. She pushed him back, ripped the zipper of the back of her skirt and tossed it aide.

At the sight of no panties underneath the tight “A” line skirt, his cock jumped up at her pussy, aiming perfectly as she hopped on. She started to buck into him, as he gripped her hips, leaving reddened skin.

I sipped my coffee enthusiastically while I sat in the corner and watched. They knew I was there. I’m not sure what turned me on more, the fact that they knew or that later on I would be asked to join.

__________________
Flash Fiction Friday 10-07
78-208 Words
*enthusiastically*

Because I will be leaving on a wondrous couples weekend Friday and I am feeling very inspirational right now, I decided to commit to an early FFF ;) Enjoy.

(click here for this week’s challenge)

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Gillian Colbert permalink
    October 5, 2011 7:31 am

    Very nice … I was wondering where you’d go with this … Well done!

  2. Gillian Colbert permalink
    October 5, 2011 12:07 pm

    Should I be worried that I just got goosebumps LOL!!! ;-)

  3. October 7, 2011 9:32 am

    Delicious take on this pic. :-) I hope you’re enjoying the couples weekend!

    Happy FFF!

    • October 10, 2011 12:39 pm

      Thanks Max :)
      I am finally able to catch up and check out what others have written… I’ll be sure to comment back :)

      xox

  4. October 7, 2011 1:57 pm

    Nothing like eager sex :-) nice precursor to the narrator’s fun!

    • October 10, 2011 12:40 pm

      Thanks Topaz :)
      I am glad you enjoyed! I shall be making my way over to see your FFF very shortly.

      xox

  5. October 7, 2011 2:36 pm

    I LOVED THIS! Well done, very well done… I like the “watcher” angle….

    • October 10, 2011 12:41 pm

      I am glad you enjoyed!
      If you liked this, make sure to check out my “Wicked Words” page.. Im sure you will quickly become addicted. ;)

      xox

  6. TemptingSweets99 permalink
    October 7, 2011 4:00 pm

    A turn-on, indeed. Hot story! Have a fun weekend!

  7. iantimberlake permalink
    October 10, 2011 10:34 pm

    It took me a re-read to realize this was “fiction”. All that was going through my mind was… jealous!

    • October 11, 2011 1:00 pm

      Lol I am going to take that as an amazing compliment!
      Dont worry exciting things happen in my reality! lol If you liked this, but you wanted an extra dose of sexual reality check out Wicked Words… these are all reality or based off of an experience I have had with Bear ;)

      xox

Got something to say? Post below!!!

