Skip to content

TMI: Tuesday September 13

September 13, 2011

DATING

1. You’re on a speed date. You’ve got 7 minutes with the potential partner. You already know the person’s name. What are the first three questions you would ask?

What is your favorite thing to do?
Why are you here?
What is your favorite position? Why?

2. Have you ever participated in speed dating? Did you get a regular date/second date out of it?

No I have not lol I dont know if I could…

3. Do you participate in online dating? How many dates have you had as a result of online dating sites/matches?

No I do not.

4. You are attracted to:
a. Who people are?
b. What people have?
c. What they can do?

Both A and C. Although sometimes B is an option. I dont consider myself a material person, and obviously material things are not the most important thing in life, but they are a part of life. Who a person is and what they can do encompasses a lot of different things lol

5. What “little red flag” will cause you to end a date or immediately decide this person isn’t for you?

Constantly talking about a female/male family member in an inappropriate manner. Someone who is constantly talking about themselves, or is conceited in any way.

6. What do you feel you need to sacrifice or have sacrificed to be a part of a relationship?

Uh Bear and myself are both very possessive, and can be jealous lovers. So I feel as though I have stopped flirting as much, as well as given up a friendship or two because the other guy doesnt understand that this kind of behavior is now inappropriate. Bear has done so as well.

7. If you cooked for your date, what would you cook?

Well Bear loves any sort of pasta, but mostly lasagna, so I have prepared an entire Italian Lasagna feast for him, complete with garlic bread, caesar salad and of course me, only in an apron, saying kiss the cook.

8. At the end of a first date, how would you kiss your date?
a. Press your lips against theirs
b. Gentle kiss on the cheek
c. Lots o’ tongue, like you’re on a tonsil exploration
d. I don’t kiss on the first date

Depending on how the date went I might do an A or B. But it would have to be good and I would have to feel some sort of chemistry or connection and feel comfortable enough to get close enough to actually kiss the person. So maybe even D.

Bonus:  You just put up a profile on a dating site. You must describe yourself in 10 words or less. What are your 10 words?

I love to read, be outdoors and watch scary movies.

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link totmituesdayblog from your website!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2011 3:39 pm

    1. What’s your favorite position and why?

    LOL…if he says sitting on the couch, feet on the coffee table with my hand down my pants, end the day NOW.

    7. I was going to say “yum” to the lasagna because I like lasagna a lot (though it’s hard to find a veggie one) but you cooking in nothing but an apron has got to be even yummier :)

    Enjoy your weekend.

    -H

    • September 24, 2011 9:48 pm

      Hey Hedone… for some reason your comment ended up in the spam section :(

      Anyways its up!!

      1. I have three.
      ONE: Girl on top. I have a hard time reaching a g-spot orgasm. Plus I like being dominant over Bear sometimes lol
      TWO: Doggy!! I love being pounded! And spanked
      THREE: I’m not sure if it has a name, but being fucked off the side of the bed, not from behind, but when my legs are wrapped around his neck as he holds my ass.

      LOL!! THATS AWESOME!

      7. *blush* Thanks ;)

      p.s I’m working on getting some HNT pics up just for you ;)

  2. Hedone permalink
    September 16, 2011 3:43 pm

    I wrote reply(ies) to your TMI but I didn’t get the “your comment is awaiting moderation note”. Don’t know if it went through.

    Have a good weekend.

    -H

Trackbacks

  1. Gone Hollywood – TMI Tuesday – Sept. 27, 2011 | Hot Child in the City
  2. Gone Hollywood - TMI Tuesday - Sept. 27, 2011 : You Won't Tame this Sassy Cat

Got something to say? Post below!!!

