Skip to content

Textual Orgasms

September 13, 2011

I click send. The naughty picture is not floating through the network on its way to his phone. Nervously I wait for the reply.  Will he like it? Will he use it?

Will he look at it while he strokes himself, loosely. His hand moving slowly up and down his shaft, while it grows hard, not only from contact but from looking at the picture as well?

* PING *
He has replied… What will it say? I can feel my pussy lips tingle; grow hot and wet with the anticipation…

His reply:

A picture of him. Still hard, with cum dripping out of the rosy tip.

I slowly slide my fingers into my wet cunt and reach a quick orgasm, my fingers pumping through the moisture.

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Hedone permalink
    September 16, 2011 3:42 pm

    textng…sexting

    :)

  2. January 18, 2012 12:57 pm

    May I have your number please?

  3. January 19, 2012 11:42 am

    oh damn lol I was trying to be smooth and my excitement of a witty line trumped the proof read lol
    Maybe the correct “#” would be: 1-800-DEL-IGHT?
    Does that suit better? It matches the requirement for “classic phone # structure” lol I dont know if I feel that it is as “witty” though lol

Got something to say? Post below!!!

