Skip to content

TMI: Tuesday September 06

September 7, 2011

NAKED

                 

1. What do you wear to sleep in?

Usually just a t-shirt and cotton boy shorts. I like to be comfortable. Sometimes I will come to bed wearing a lace teddy or other forms of lingerie but Bear quickly gets rid of that, and usually after the hot sex I sport one of his cotton t’s.

2. Do you ever walk around your own place naked?

Hells yes! Its my house lol feel free to look in, but why should I cover up?

3. Have you or would you ever answer the door naked?

Only because I knew Bear was the one who was there. I wouldn’t answer the door naked for anything else, there are some weird sickos that live around me.
4. What part of your body do you like to be on show? Why?

Um… I have a great ass and legs. Especially in a pair of heels. Although I do love my cheek bones and my strong jaw line as well. Ah Hells how bout all of me? Gotta have the complete package ;)

5. When sunbathing how much do you bare?

Topless for sure if possible. I havent had the opportunity to sun bathe completely naked before. I would however, love to venture onto a nude beach. I think it would be fun.

6. Have you or would you bare all on a naturist (nude) beach?

lol I guess see previous answer? I have never been obviously, but I think it would some an experience that would be amazing and something I would never forget. Although some images I’m sure I would like to lol
7. Have you ever flashed your bits in public? If not would you if it turned your partner on?

Um I have flashed Bear numerous times in public. I think its hilarious because he makes this face that is super hard to describe, but absolutely hilarious! And I just laugh my ass off. It’s purely for shits and giggles and I dont find it a turn on because I am bugging Bear, not trying to seduce him. His response, besides the funny face is always an arm grab and a strained, “GOLDI!!! WTF?! Dont be flashing everyone my stuff! Thats for my eyes only!”  LMAO!!
8. Have you ever given a striptease or has anyone given you one? Did you enjoy it?

I have, i did until I tripped on my thong on the floor. LOL needless to say Bear had to grab me before I nose-dived into the side of the bed frame. Not sexy after that lol

9. Ever gone skinny dipping? Alone or with others?

Yes. Grade 9 I went with my girls. We all stripped down on the beach after dark and booked in into the water while all holding our own breasts lol I remember seeing Tanya’s white ass the entire time lol it was like a beacon coming out of the water. My crush at the time ended up coming out on to the beach and wanted to come swimming too. He didn’t realize that we were naked cause we only came down to the beach in our towels. There were no suits to be found.
10. Do you like to look at naked people or do you want show off your nakedness?

Both. I love to be naked. Although sleeping naked makes me physically uncomfortable, sweating and probing from Bear etc, I think that it is a very freeing experience to be naked. I often go commando in yoga gear and I love not having to worry about undies.
I think the human body is a beautiful thing, all shapes and sizes.  Also, yes I have a starring problem.

Bonus:  Sexually speaking, what’s the furthest you would go with a partner in public? Have you had sex in public?

I have been fingered and given a hand job in public. The first in a high school in grade 10 under the stairwell before class… it was exciting and a bit sleazy lol
The latter in my senior year at the back, darkest corner of a movie theatre with Bear ;) we didn’t stay for the entire movie. I dont even remember what the movie was.

I dont think I would ever have full intercourse in public. Mostly because during sex I like to be the center of attention, and I am a screamer, talker and yeller, so that would draw too much attention. Also  Bear is super shy when it comes to anything PDA. So sex is public is completely out of the question.

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!


3 Comments leave one →
  1. Hedone permalink
    September 8, 2011 5:44 am

    What a lovely boy at the top of this post! Mmm…YUM!

    4. I think we need proof of the great ass and legs in stilletos ;-)

    7. Hahaha to bear’s reaction words.

    8. Funny and cute

    10. “yes I have a starring problem.”

    LOL…perv! :p

    Loved your TMI, it was fun :)

    -H

    P.S. I saw your note about accessing my blog. Drop me an email at tmi.tuesday.blog [at] gmail [dot] com

    My TMI is here: http://kinkygent.blogspot.com/

    • September 8, 2011 10:29 pm

      Thanks for the lovely comments ;)

      4. I’ll think about putting some photos up. I havent decided if Im ready to post a HNT post yet ;) It might be in the works.

      I loved your TMI As well.
      So is pleasure principle still your blog? Did you move?

      xox

Trackbacks

  1. TMI Tuesday – October 11, 2011 – Have & Have Not « Linda Long Writes!

Got something to say? Post below!!!

