Skip to content

Flash Fiction Friday August 26

August 27, 2011

Make up sex is awesome! Especially where I come out on top… literally. As he tongued my pussy all I could think about what how I had to document the shot. I mean come on, why not cherish this pleasurable experience? The winning of the fight I mean. Although as he continued to gently flick his tongue over my clit, all thoughts of recognition for my efforts went out the window. He slid a slender finger into my sex and continued to make love to my clit. Gently fucked my cunt with his long, wide tongue he craned his neck just right. I orgasmed. That was the perfect angle.

______________
Flash Fiction Friday 08-26-11
80-110 words
*perfect angle*

(click her for this week’s challenge) 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2011 9:48 am

    Mmmm, a delicious story. Mouth watering in fact ;-)

  2. shiningcityonthehill permalink
    September 25, 2011 6:47 pm

    One of my favourite, if not my favourite thing to be doing. :)

Got something to say? Post below!!!

