Skip to content

BRB…

August 10, 2011

Hey  all!!

First of all, I would like to thank everyone for their words of encouragement on my first Flash Fiction Friday!! Dont worry there is more to come.
Unfortunately My TMI this week will be late, and probably accompanied by nxt weeks, as this weeks FFF will be quick to follow. I am going out-of-town tomorrow after work and will not be back until Sunday, then I have a 9 hour shift to make it through, shoot me now.

Anyways, I’m sure I will have tones to write about upon my return home. The wedding that I am going to is in my home town (hick town!!) Bear is in the wedding party and I am not. Dont worry all the bitches be jealous of what I’m bringin’ to the table lol but there are some trailer trashy whores (forgive my crude language) who will also be attending, therefore the claim that I have already staked, and will continue to stake (is that proper english? lol) will need to be enforced. Wish me luck, and that I stay out of the local authorities rear view ;)

I’m pulling up my shorts, getting back into those boots and headin back out into the country lol

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2011 5:42 am

    Safe travels.

  2. August 11, 2011 8:42 pm

    Thanks Hedone!
    I am safe, although too tired to write anything this evening. I was going to indulge in some early FFF. But rather than dissapoint I shall opt for sleep lol

Got something to say? Post below!!!

