Skip to content

Changes a foot…

July 30, 2011

I have decided to discontinue the “Once Upon a Time” Entires, just because I am feeling a little unmotivated to continue this story, while I am working on another.
Sorry to any who wanted to know how it progressed. I’ll for sure be posting more original work in the form of short stories. When I have time, hopefully before I go back to school in the fall.

And of course Wicked Words is still going strong, I will be adding more entries, of those previously posted to this page for easy links, and this week I will be posting some more raunchy entries for your delight. ;)

 

I am also thinking about joining Flash Fiction Fridays. One of my fave bloggers, Hedone always features FFF on her page, and through the months I have been reading I have decided that I shall also try to participate. So next Friday will be my first FFF, stay tuned ;)

 

I am also thinking about changing the format of my page a bit, so if you can’t find something that you were looking for, post a comment somewhere and I’ll forward you in the right direction (I would like to think I’m this popular lol)

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

