Skip to content

Dirty Old Men

July 1, 2011

So today at the good ol HD there were more dirty old men than usual. I had an older guy who smelled like smokes and beer, not only ask for a hug, but didn’t wait for me to reply and took the hug… like who the fuck does that?  Also this is the same smoke/beer smelling dude who kissed me on the cheek like 3 months ago… an event I would much rather forget.
Also since I’m in venting mode, there was another dick (which is clearly the most accurate way to describe him) who criticized me for, and I’m not kidding, literally 5 mins on how I was speaking too fast on the intercom system and he was unable to understand me. OK TWO THINGS HERE:

1. THE INTERCOM PAGE WAS NOT DIRECTED AT YOU, SO WHO THE FUCK CARES IF YOU COULDN’T UNDERSTAND IT.
2. THE PAGE WAS FOR AN ASSOCIATE TO COME AND HELP YOUR ASS, SO INSTEAD OF GIVING ME A LECTURE GET YOUR ASS TO ASLE THREE WHERE THE ASSOCIATE IS COMING TO HELP YOU.
3. BAGS ARE 5CENTS ASSHOLE, INSTEAD OF RIPPING IT OUT OF MY HANDS, PRETENDING YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM SAYING BECAUSE YOU HAVE AN ACCENT, AND WALKING AWAY, THROW ME A FUCKING NICKLE!

So once the smoke and beer smelling man asked for a hug, and initially the accent asshole started to criticize today I thought of the following video that I saw on  YouTube. Jenna Marbles is a fucken genius! I thought this would be appropriate but didn’t have the balls to actually do it… Check out the video below, or visit the link to YouTube, and tell me what you think… next time a creeper comes into HD and I’m at the returns desk, should I do The Face??

 

 

Also, HUGE shout-out to Jenna, she is awesome!  I love her! dont forget to subscribe to her channel(s)!!!

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

