Skip to content

Drip, Drip, Drip…

June 16, 2011

It was his first night home, which is always the best night for sex. 

He led me upstairs, murmuring what he was going to do to me when we got into his bedroom. As soon as the door closed my back was flush against it. I couldn’t move, both from excitement and because both of his strong hands pinned by hips to the door frame. He slowly kissed up my abdomen, moving my shirt out-of-the-way with one hand, while the other held me in place, his tongue tracing fire around my belly button. I could feel the walls of my pussy clench as he continued to move his way up my body. Once he finally reached my left nipple I thought I wouldn’t make it through the dangerous game he was playing.

His tongue played back and forth across the tight nib.  His fingers of the opposite hand still digging into my hip. I felt his cock, hard against my thigh, as he held up my breast for his sucking pleasure. Slowly drawing circles around my nipple, flicking, licking. By this time my panties were soaked, I almost screamed. He felt my chest contract and immediately his tongue was taking my air. The kiss, rough and full of desire. I could barely stand. The strong hand at my hip, still holding me up while his other hand caressed and teased my left nipple, slowly moved to the right, giving it an equal amount of attention.

Once he felt I had endured enough, while having to stand I was quickly moved to the bed, where my dripping panties were ripped off. Shortly accompanied my the shirt that was now around my neck. I felt him almost trip over the bra on the floor, while moving me. My hips met the edge of the bed and my swollen pussy lips met his tongue. His kisses feathered my already aching clit, his tongue slowly lapping up the juices he had already created. I could feel the orgasm building, coming, closer. He could too, and let off the tongue pressure and replaced it with two long fingers. Slowly pulsating in and out.  I could hardly breathe. I couldn’t help but wonder how he hadn’t already propped himself poised and ready to invade my wanting cunt with his beautiful cock. He was holding strong, giving my lonely pussy everything it needed. Seducing my mind as well as my body. The orgasm came crashing down, my legs and toes curling around his head. Then he moved, sliding his throbbing cock deep inside me, causing another orgasm to spasm my body into a beautiful numbing state.

Almost as fast as my second orgasm I was flipped over and being fucked, hard, from behind. I could feel his balls slapping against my pussy, making me wetter. Feeling both his cock inside me and an extra tingle of a ball slap from behind. A sharp sting to my left ass cheek, followed by a , “you like that baby?” sent me into another orgasm, and soon it was followed by his, until he was laying conformably on top of me kissing my shoulder.

A couple of minutes later after the condom was disposed of and our bodies still covered in a sheen of sweat, I felt a tickle on my hip bone. When I looked over to the my left, I saw a look pass over his face, which could only mean, get ready round two!

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

