Skip to content

TMI Tuesday: June 07

June 7, 2011

In the Mood…

1. What puts you in a creative mood?
Having some inspiration to write about. It could be in the form of a situation or something I read, usually a good book. Or something I’ve heard from someone else, or a recent conversation. Sex always helps too… although I usually dont post anything remotely close to finishing my sexual encounters with Bear, they definitely fuel The Once Upon a Time… entries.

Inspiration is endless, therefore creativity is endless.
2. What puts you in a silly mood?

Alcohol lol
When I am over tired, I get giggly and usually Bear takes advantage of this time, making it even harder to get to sleep because of foreplay or he decided it was time to wrastle lol

3. What puts you in a contemplative mood?

Any sort of disagreement or argument with Bear, over whatever usually brings on this mood.

4. What puts you in a competitive mood?

Any time there is something that needs to be won, or sought after. I am extremely competitive at everything. Life is one big game and I plan to win it ;)

5. If you consider yourself a talkative person, what puts you in a quiet mood? If you consider yourself a quiet person, what puts you in a talkative mood?

I am extremely talkative! I love to talk! I live alone and have conversations with my cat, Bones, when Bear is at work lol
There are a few things that make me stop and think though:

a. Whenever something bothers me emotionally I always quiet down. I’m not sure if it is because I am uncomfortable with the situation, or I just shut down until I feel ok again.
b. If I am tired
c. Sometimes, on rare occasions, I have nothing to say, therefore I dont speak.
6. What can a person do that will instantly put you in a sexy mood?

Pull me back into him so I can feel how much he wants me, kiss my neck and shoulders and whispers into my ear how much he cant wait to get me upstairs into his bed, but might not be able to wait until we get there… A little nipple action on the stairs accompanied by some over the panties foreplay Instantly I am ready.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2011 11:12 pm

    #6 Sexy scene, hot photo

    BTW…Bones called me he said you talk waaay too much. :D

    -H

Got something to say? Post below!!!

