Skip to content

HNT?

June 7, 2011

I have been visiting some blogsFun & Dirty Thoughts as well as The Pleasure Principle on blogspot (a google blog) and both bloggers participate in HNT… which is Half Nekkid Thursdays. There are also WordPress bloggers who participate as well as I’m sure many others.
I have been looking for another way, besides TMI Tuesdays and of course adding to the Once Upon a Time Entries to spice up my blog. I’m not sure if im ready for a half nekkid post though… I mean, people I know and who know me and know I write this blog, read it lol.
Half nekkid photos might not be a great idea… although no one would see my face and no nipple or vag would be showing, I’m not sure if I can “man up” and take the plunge…..
Also I’m not sure how Bear would react to this whole HN thing on the net… I mean I’m a bit paranoid you know? And I would never put my face in the pic so that’s not an issue, but still… nothing is completely private online.

 

What does everyone think? I need some feedback here!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2011 6:46 am

    HI.
    I will not be participating in HNT! lol.

Got something to say? Post below!!!

