Skip to content

TMI Tuesday: May 31

June 1, 2011

Sorry for the delay folks… Bear’s last night home was yesterday, that was more important than TMI ;)

1. What time did you go to bed last night and were you alone?

I was in bed at around 8pm.. was I sleeping? Hells no! I received almost the best oral of my life. I guess that answers the whole “were you alone” bit lol

2. If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?

Happiness and good health.  I already have the love of my life. Keeping both these things in my life would just make everything even better.

3. What was the last film that really moved/disturbed/thrilled you and why?
The last movie I saw that thrilled me was Pirates of the Caribbean the newest one. I’m not sure why. Maybe because it’s just so awesome and adventure packed I wanted to dress up all sexy pirate like and just stand there like, “fuck yeah im hot” lol

4. What is your favorite way to wake up and what is the first thing you do?

I love to have time to wake up. With Bear next to me cuddling and enjoying some amazingly gentle morning sex. But mostly the cuddling and being able to wake up holding his hand (we sleep he same way, half on the stomach with a the “top” leg out forward and “bottom” arm under the pillow. This actually makes our “bottom” hands right beside one another and end up holding hands while we sleep.
I’ve notices lately Bear wont sleep without some part of his body touching me. He also twitches when we arent in contact. I thought that was kind of cute and sweet.

5. You’ve been granted an extra hour in the day, what are you going to do?
a. Sleep more
b. Extend a sexual interlude
c. Shop
d. Finally fit in that workout that you usually can’t make time for
This is hard! I definitely do not get enough sleep, although the extended sex interlude is tempting, but also I’m not working out enough either…. oh gosh, I can’t decide.

BONUS: Are you in love or lust?

I would say both. Bear and my relationship started out as plain sex, and to be honest I didn’t think it would go beyond that. But now im completely lost in his world. I am in love and I believe we are meant to live the rest of our lives together. I’m going to throw a word out there: soul mates…. I believe I have found mine.

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

