Skip to content

TMI: Tuesday May 24

May 24, 2011
1. Under what circumstances would you kiss a stranger?

I’ve often thought about this actually. I think if it was a random hook up kissing is mandatory. Other than that I think the french, kiss on both cheeks is appropriate providing that person is French, or I’m in a French-speaking/cultured location.

2. Who was the last person you sent a sexy or romantic text message to? What did the text say?

Goldi: I’m so horny for you… ;)
Bear: Ya?
Goldi: Yeah! Also I’m craving oral… giving and receiving.

3. What was the last sexy or romantic text message that you received and what did it say?

Honestly its been a while. Bear always sends me cute “Good Morning” messages when at work. But other than that it has been a while.
Oh actually writing this out reminds me, two weeks ago, just before Bear came home, we were talking about our 4 year anniversary (05.19) and he said how he wanted to take me out on an actual date. With the entire set up, you know: pick me up at my house, wear semi formal wear, visit a new semi formal restaurant instead of a pub or Moxies (lol) and then go out for a walk along the river after. All gooey stuff. But he was disappointed because right now he doesn’t have the money, because we are both saving for Mexico.
So he promised me we would walk along the beach with the accompaniment of a sunset and toast to us, while we watch the sunset :) Maybe even experiment with sex on the beach… and I’m not talking about the drink lol ;)

4. What was the longest romantic relationship you’ve had (months, years)? And what was the shortest romantic relationship?

Bear is the longest and I hope the last. We just celebrated four wonderful years together. The shortest romantic relationship? Uh none of what I would call romantic relationships were shorter than 5 months.

5. If there was a cunnilingus contest, would you enter? Would you “eat” or be eaten?
If eating, would you bring along your choice of pussy to lick or use one of the clean delectable pussies provided?

I think I could enter. As the main course, I wouldn’t be able to indulge unfortunately. I feel as though my pussy is beautiful and it needs attention, lol not that it doesn’t get enough, but still enough is never enough in this respect… I think.

6. If we asked your partner/lover to describe you sexually in one word, what do you think that word would be?

 I think Bear would say something along the lines of a Boner, or something like boner inducing or something like that. Having to do with dick being hard etc… So to test my theory I asked him and his reply?
Bonerrific
Oh dear… Do I know my man or what?
–  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –
–  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –

Check out these other Bloggers for TMI: Tuesday May 26th :)

Linda Long Writes

Hedone- The Pleasure Principle

Heels n Stocking

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2011 6:00 am

    # 5
    I agree. Enough is never enough! lol. Happy Wednesday!

Trackbacks

  1. Cunnilingis contest | Snigofoto

Got something to say? Post below!!!

