Skip to content

The End of the world? — WE SURVIVED!

May 21, 2011

Alright, so as many of you heard, it was predicted today at around 4pm it would be “rapture” and the world would end… Well too bad so sad we survived. I was going to fill out this mini questionnaire that I found while snooping around this morning but I didn’t have time, as I was running late for work.

Answer me this…It’s the end of the world:

What would you pick as the theme song? (no you cannot pick R.E.M.’s “End of the World”)

Um I think Highway to Hell is a good choice… only because this girl here aint no angel ;) lol

What would you do in the last hour of the world’s existence?

Honestly try to express to my family and Bear how much I love them, and hope they can honestly truly understand how much of an influence they all have in my life, and I wouldn’t be the person I am today without their help… Especially my Mum <3

Who would you want to be with on the last day of the earth’s existence?

I think I would split this time between my Mum and Bear. Both are such a big part of my life. I would spend the morning with Mum and my last afternoon and night with Bear… hoping to have an engagement ring on my finger too ;)

It’s the end of the world in a few short hours, what sex act would you do that you haven’t done yet?

Full on anal for sure. Like pumping doggy style full cock in ass anal…. maybe even introduce a vibrator in there too… ( this will be happening before the end of the year hopefully… I am looking into buying a little friend for my own pleasure, and he will for sure be introduced to Bear.)

*** This questionnaire is courtesy of Hedone- The Pleasure Principle, she is awesome! Visit her!***

“It’s the end of the world as we know it, and I feel fine”
– Great Big Sea

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

