Skip to content

Lets stop for a quickie baby…

May 21, 2011

“You’re beside me on the seat
Got your hand between my knees
And you control how fast we go by just how hard you wanna squeeze
It’s hard to steer when you’re breathing in my ear
But I got both hands on the wheel while you got both hands on my gears
– Animal, Nickleback  

Referring to the title… famous last words lol
Around when Bear and I first started fucking… because that’s how our relationship began, we skipped out on the school Battle of the Bands and went to a local, well not so local, camping site. Actually that’s also a false description. This place is called “River Side” and that is an accurate description. It’s a small group area by the river in my home town, and there is a small playground and group dining area, down a hill…. So Bear and I ditch out on school and head out there is his perfect redneck Dodge ;)
We get to the River Side with our subway and eat on the giant tires while talking about life. I was wearing a skirt and white tank, much like the one in the pic, and Bear was wearing a T and some shorts. We ended up making out while I was sitting on the tires, and decided to move our business into the cab of the Dodge.  Once into the cab all clothes were off… backseat was the destination and it was reached in record seconds. I jumped onto Bear’s cock and rocked back and forth, getting into our rhythm and just feeling the magic our bodies were producing together.

His cock felt amazing, and his hand gripped my hips urging me to move faster, harder. I orgasmed quickly and Bear whipped me around and leaned me over the center fold down. My breasts fitting comfortably on the other side of the fold down. Our bodies dripping with sweat, because in our haste we hadn’t cracked any windows or doors. My upper body slid along the leather of the seat, as Bear pumped into me from behind. Smacking my pretty pink ass every once in a while. The pumping soon progressed into pounding and I came for the second time, this orgasm milking Bear’s.

After our hungry had been sedated the doors flew wide open and Bear jumped out of the Dodge, semi hard cock leading his way. The breeze fluttered over my back, I couldn’t move my slick tummy and breasts still plastered to the seat in front of me. It was, and still is one of the best lead ups and sex in general Bear and I have ever had.

No comments yet

Got something to say? Post below!!!

