Skip to content

Thigh High Boots && Fishnets <3

May 20, 2011

What is it about thigh high black boots and fish net stockings? Two things are for sure:

1. A woman feels sexy while wearing Thigh high boots, and or fish nets.
2. A woman looks sexy while wearing Thigh high boots and or fish nets.

Whenever I want to dress up for Bear, I always choose either or. Both make me feel extremely sexy and either can be pulled off, pun intended, without the other.

I’m not sure exactly what makes either article sexy to wear, or to see a woman wearing, but the allure is there. Maybe because the stockings always accentuate amazing legs, and the boots just tone up everything, and leave a touch of mystery? Either way, these two articles of clothing are guaranteed to introduce a good time.

I also find an edge of naughtiness to both the stockings and thigh high boots… Maybe because the first time I saw them together was on Julia Roberts, In Pretty Woman? Generally speaking these two items are present in any call girl, or night stalker’s tool box.

I dont think of myself as a bisexual, although mostly because I know I’d be to chicken shit to actually go through with anything remotely beyond kissing, but there is something that even turns me on, when a pair of gorgeous legs peek out from behind a wall/curtain, what have you, with a pair of thigh high boots, or a pair of thigh high fish net stockings, and let me tell you… I’m ready to don that attar and seek out Bear for a royal fuck fest! MMMMM

2 Comments leave one →
  1. haterfamous159 permalink
    May 21, 2011 12:15 am

    It is normal that that happens to turn you on. Doesn’t mean you are bisexual. And there is nothing wrong with being bi imo. That is awesome you get all shexy for your man(: good for you!

    • May 21, 2011 10:43 am

      Oh i think I may have typed that out wrong if you got the impression that I thought being bisexual was bad. There is nothing wrong with that at all ;) I have a mini girl crush on a bisexual woman.
      And thanks for the comment :)

Got something to say? Post below!!!

