Skip to content

Just a thought…

May 12, 2011

So I was thinking… since I figured I didn’t have enough energy or time to fully commit myself to Wicked Wednesday, and the story I was writing, I could elaborate on Goldi and Her Bear a little bit more…. Not necessarily myself as Goldi, and Big Bear, as Bear, but the idea of ‘us’ that I have in my head sexually, the story of us. Something along the lines of what is currently on my home page (the little blurb above the fantastic black and white photo). I would try to make a weekly installment. Mostly short little tid bits, and all in the third person, so that everyone who reads can fully enjoy the detail of all thoughts running through both Goldi, and Bear’s heads.

If I did start this, would anyone commit themselves to reading it? If it isn’t obvious, I’m looking for praise here people lol so go to the front page, and then like this post if you think I should continue the naughty fairy-tale… also I need suggestions on a category to call this, since Big Bear and Goldi are taken, which is mostly anything that has to do with reality in my romantic relationship, I need something, fun and kinky to really catch you dirty minds out there and make you want to check it out time and time again, also I hope the writing does that too lol

So drop some comments, and let me know;)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2011 5:27 am

    I enjoy reading all of your posts:-)

Got something to say? Post below!!!

