Skip to content

67% SPANKABLE ;)

May 12, 2011

As you all know, I love to snoop around WordPress, as well as other blogging sites to get ideas about posts and fill my sexual curiosity. While snooping I came across Hedone- Pleasure Principle a sexual blog. I basically reads her entire thread of posts since she began, and I must say… I need to subscribe. Anyways I was curious about how spank-able I would rate, considering just the other week I ended up with a pretty hand print on my ass from Bear… I love to be spanked, and sometimes I dont have to ask in order to get it… spanking for me is a huge turn on.

Your result for The How Spankable Are You Test …

VERY SPANKABLE


You are 67% spankable!

You love being spanked, preferably to a deep rosy hue. You like nothing more than being bent over anything, anywhere, and spanked by a strong hand or maybe a leather paddle. We wouldn’t be surprised if you wore those panties with the ruffles on the ass. You are also probably guilty of wiggling the goods at people and bending over suggestively at every opportunity.

Feel free to take the test by visiting the following site: How Spank-able are you?
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2011 5:32 am

    I got Very Spankable:-)

Got something to say? Post below!!!

