Skip to content

TMI: Tuesdays- May 03

May 3, 2011
1. LUST (excessive sexual appetites): Besides your current significant other, for whom do you lust or who have you lusted for in the past? Does your significant other know about your lustful desires?

This is a hard question for me to answer. I would love to say Bear is all I need, but that’s not true. Although I would never act on a lustful desire I definitely do have them for others. I would prefer to not directly name those two people who I seem to lust after the most. But there are two people one male and one female.

2. GLUTTONY (over-indulgence)What food brings out your inner glutton?

Chips! They are for sure my downfall. Although pop is also something that I crave, not so much anymore. But chips… I could eat and eat and eat… lol

3. GREED (avarice): When it comes to sex, what are you greedy for? When it comes to things, what is it that you want more than your need or deserve?

Being touched. If I could be lazy and not give anything and just receive, I totally would. When Bear lightly runs his hands all over my body, I get chills. But absolute favorite part of foreplay is just the exploration of hands. Grabbing my ass, tits cupping my pussy, doesn’t matter. Hands everywhere, specifically Bear’s hands.

4. SLOTH (idleness/procrastination): Name a task or activity in which you perpetually procrastinate?

Cleaning in general. I have a hard time keeping things clean. Bottom line lol I’m lazy. I would rather put a plate down on the ground by the couch than get up rinse it off and do the dishes. I HATE dishes!

5. WRATH (anger) is manifested in the individual who spurns love and opts instead for fury.
a. Describe a time that you were very angry?

A couple of weeks ago Bear said he was going to come to my place after he got home from work. He ended up getting together with a buddy, which was fine since I was at work until 10pm. Long story short, he ended up getting so drunk that he couldn’t drive, and didn’t end up coming home. I was so mad that he thought it was ok to either intentionally or not blow me off. But to add to the little bit of drama, we had plans to leave for a weekend getaway and we had things to do before we left as well I had an exam the next morning. I was so mad that he pulled an irresponsible choice to get so wasted that he couldn’t come home, that I told him to fuck off and he better be at my place by nine the next morning with breakfast for me. lol He showed up at 8: 3o tea latte in hand lol.
b. Have you ever been so angry that you thought about revenge? Did you seek it?
I am the kind of person who occasionally thinks about revenge. I have never actually gone through with anything in an intense fashion. But I also don’t take anyones shit and tell them how I feel… so an act of revenge has never been needed.

6. ENVY (jealousy): Who or what do you envy? Why?
I envy Red and L. They live together and are engaged. I want that so bad with Bear! But I have to be patient and let Bear take his time. Although according to Red, Bear will be proposing before the end of the year… I can only hope ;)
7. PRIDE (vanity) is the love of one’s own excellence, and it is considered the worst of the 7 Deadly Sins.
a. When preparing to meet a lover, what are you most vain about?
Definitely my overall appearance. The Wednesday Bear comes home, I always make sure I look flawless before I leave the house to meet him. I want him to not only be turned on since he hasn’t gotten any pussy in a week, but also that he remembers what he has been missing. I feel that if I look absolutely amazing when he sees me again after a week it will intensify everything… it might sound cheesy but its true lol
b. What sexual skill are you overly proud and boastful about?
Probably my singing ability. Not to toot my own horn but I am extremely good at singing. I have tried out for Canadian Idol, made it to the third round of judging (the actual tv judging) but couldn’t go because I had to fly out on my grad. I have won countless musical theatre awards and been on the news for vocal awards and performances I have sung at countless family functions as well as a couple of weddings. Also last week I can in second out of 100 on the radio audition for a $100 prize. Not only am I talented at singing but I love to sing.
c. What part of your body are you proud of, boastful about?

I love my ass and tits.

Bonus: What sin do you think is your greatest virtue? For example, what bad thing makes you more appealing?
Um I think my confidence. I am a proud person and although it can make me sound like a self-centered bitch I feel as though its more: I know what I want and how to get it and I will get it. Also im not an ugly person and that goes in my favor as well lol
One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2011 7:40 am

    re bonus: nothing wrong with being confident. I am too:-)

Got something to say? Post below!!!

