Skip to content

TMI: Tuesday- April 26th

April 28, 2011

A little late, but better late than never!!

1. What sexually could you NOT give up for 40 days and 40 nights of sex?

Oral. Both giving and receiving.

2. As the weather improves would you have sex outdoors? If yes, where?

Yes, of course! I would love to go on a picnic with Bear, and get down and dirty after cucumber sandwiches lol

3. What is the most riskiest place you have had sex? And were you caught?

My parent’s basement, with them upstairs (I was 18) and no we never got caught

4. Ever mixed food and sex? If so what was it and was it pleasurable?

Um… Bear and I have tried, but with sex and food we are not good multitaskers lol one or the other, don’t ask too much of us lol

5. Ever used a sex toy for something totally non sexual or something totally non sexual as a sex toy?

Unfortunately no. My sex toy collection is lacking at the moment, as in non-existent. I’m super poor, but don’t worry I have my first picked out.. I’m just savin’ my pennies.

Bonus:  German immigrants introduced the Easter rabbit, a symbol of fertility for the spring holiday.  This past Sunday, did anyone attempt tofertilize your eggs or did you attempt to fertilize someone’s eggs

Sadly, no attempt was made as Bear just got home from work yesterday (Wednesday), but don’t you worry, lack of fertilization on the weekend was made up for last night.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 28, 2011 4:48 pm

    better late than never is great!

    #4 made me laugh. Lol

Got something to say? Post below!!!

