Skip to content

TMI: Tuesday

April 13, 2011

APRIL 12, 2011

(this was supposed to be posted yesterday, but due to internet issues, its a bit late)

1. What is your favorite part of sex?

The lead up. The teasing. The soft petting and touching…. or to be polar opposite, the harsh, and rough lead up that ends with both myself and Big Bear spent and falling asleep.

2. Have you asked your significant other or spouse what their biggest sexual fantasy is? Did you like it or are you not interested? What is it?

I have. He has more than one. To be whipped into shape by a sexy teacher, and to be fully taken advantage of from the moment he walks in the door… hmm maybe I’ll do that tonight.

3. Do you enjoy phone sex?

Um, I enjoy the verbal, but if you’ve read If I were a boy… then you know how I’m working on this aspect.

4. Have you ever had a sexy nickname? How did you get it? What is it?

Um, not that I am aware of… although, dirty pet names are a part of my sex life.

5. What’s your favorite color lingerie?

Silk and lace. Any color, shear is nice, something that looks good, but is easy to get out of.

6. Have you ever had sex with “just a friend” and gone back to “just being” friends?

No. It takes a lot to get into my g-string and not everyone makes the cut.

7. If in a romantic relationship or marriage, what is the best thing about it right now?

Friendship. Big Bear is my best friend. I am comfortable around him, safe around him, have fun while I am with him. And feel completely loved.

Bonus: How did your last relationship end?

With him breaking my heart over the phone, while I was at work, then a three days later realizing he made a huge mistake… well duh!

Here are some others who do TMI

Virtual Sin

Hedone

Fun and Dirty Thoughts

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2011 8:13 am

    Hi!
    I just discovered that you play TMI Tuesday. I’m excited to find others being “naughty” with us. :D

    I hope you play again.

    ~~@~~

    2. So have you whipped him into shape yet?

    5. “…something that looks good, but is easy to get out of.” Good answer.

    7. My best relationships have started as friendships.

    Bonus: Aww…so did he ask to get back with you? Did you go back?

    Be well,
    Hedone
    http://pleasure-principle-hedone.blogspot.com

Trackbacks

  1. TMI Tuesday | What I Wanted to Say…

Got something to say? Post below!!!

