Skip to content

To wear, or not to wear

April 11, 2011

Alright Ladies,
What is your opinion about going commando?  I am still undecided on the whole aspect. I mean yea its sexy, and yeah it def a turn on for Big Bear, but I’m not sure if I am all for it or not. Although I do think it is sexy and a huge turn on for him, and myself, but I also feel uncomfortable about it. Not the idea itself but the physical.
I mean I have issues with sleeping without undies after sex, and I hardly, if ever, I’m pretty sure I’ve only done it once or twice, going out in public without undies. I would like to think of myself as a daring person, but in this aspect I am for sure a chicken.
So I guess here is where I dissect  the fact that I feel weird going commando? lol Maybe? Personally you already know by what I’ve written how I feel, but many dermatologists actually recommend going commando.  And I’m sure those who have watched COSMO also are aware that this is sometimes good for you, AND a lot of women do it on a regular basis.
Also there are women who  workout without underwear on. I am said woman. Honestly, i am not a fan of wedges, lol like at all, and picking them? I have no qualms about doing so in private or public. But while im working on my thighs and abs I don’t want to be worrying about my underwear riding up my ass, and I’m also not a fan of panty lines, and lets face it, unless you wear a thong or g-string that is tight and moulded to your vagina lips, it’s going to move around and annoy the hell out of you! Hence, the no panty thing. This being said, I also wear yoga pants or the tighter yoga styled shorts while i workout, which conveniently have the little underwear like ‘pad’ area in the crotch of the workout bottoms…. So I cant not wear undies to bed, I can get away without wearing underwear in Bear’s cotton boxers, and I dislike wearing undies while I workout, but I rarely, as in almost never go commando in public… that could change this summer…. ooooo the vixen is coming out lol

SO? Do you go commando? Why or why not?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2011 4:41 pm

    I go commando ALOT…. at times when it has made me uncomfortable too but then he likes to challenge me. but sleeping with undies on? Never…. you really do need to learn to let the kitty breathe ;)

    Mollyxxx

    • September 26, 2011 11:29 pm

      Thanks for the comment Molly :)
      Since writing this post I have increased my frequency with which I go commando… you would be proud. Oh and dont you worry, there is no lack of breathing for this kitty.

      xox

Got something to say? Post below!!!

